The BTC Cup is a Group 1 Thoroughbred Weight for Age horse race held by the Brisbane Racing Club.  The race is run over a distance of 1200 metres at Doomben Racecourse, Brisbane, Australia during the Queensland Winter Racing Carnival.  The total prize money for the BTC Cup is A$500,000.

2016 BTC Cup – Date

The 2016 BTC Cup will be held on Saturday the 13th of May.

BTC Cup Track And Distance

The 2016 BTC Cup is held at Doomben Race Course and run over a distance of 1200 metres.

Doomben Racecourse

Past 10 Winners

2015Hot Snitzel
2014Famous Seamus
2013Your Song
2012Sea Siren
2011Black Caviar
2010Albert The Fat
2008Apache Cat
2007Bentley Biscuit
2006Gee I Jane (NZ)

2016 BTC Cup Big Bets

Bet Amount
Bet Type
Horse No.
Horse Name